Ikea shelving idea

I want! I saw this at Ikea yesterday. I want to replace my current chintzy tv stand. I love the Expedit stuff they have and can build off of it so it’ll eventually look like I have some built-in shelving in the living room.

I’m also thinking of replacing the Billy bookshelves in the Office with Expedit. I can do the 4 square on the sides and then the long piece under the TV. They’ll be all white shelving though. Black-brown in the living room. 

AND it’s $99 not bad. The middle part can be used to put my DirecTV receiver and AppleTV. 

Leave a Reply

