Tile idea

atxsushi:

Flooring!

I don’t think I posted a copy of my flooring idea yet. I know I posted several pieces of tile before but nothing final. 

It is a bad picture but it is a porcelain tile made by Emser, called Sakai. I like that it has, what looks to be, strands of color – grey, black, browns – in an almost organic looking pattern. 

I am thinking of putting this through the hallway and kitchen as well. Floyd and Puck like having some tile in the house during the warmer months so I think it will work. 

Leave a Reply

