Office is Done (for now)

I finished painting the living room office other than touch up paint and stuff.

20130831-192658.jpg

I also have a defined area for my desk and a future loungey area for my reading nook (once I get working on the closet).

I did realize I’ll need to redo my electronics once I redo my stereo cabinet. I want all the stuff to fit in there to keep things clean.

I also need some geometric patterned drapes in turquoise too. That wall is too plain right now.

20130831-193401.jpg

The wall isn’t THAT yellow it’s evening so it shows up wonky on the camera.

Leave a Reply

