Because I Rarely like things out of the Box

While I like my new ceiling fan in the master bedroom, I wasn’t too keen on the actual light part.

IMG_2188 IMG_2187

 

I wanted something a little more unique and I think I found it this morning.

IMG_2230

 

This WAS once a fruit bowl for $10. I took the top ring off so it would fit the ceiling fan without hitting the blades. I think it makes it more unique.

IMG_2229

One thought on “Because I Rarely like things out of the Box

  1. Pingback: Master Bedroom Ceiling Fan (bling!) | My Crazy DIY Adventures

Leave a Reply

