Fabric Ideas

For the chairs, I originally, planned on a grey, faux suede material in a leopard print. I never got the sample swatch so I needed to look at other ideas.

Screen Shot 2014-01-08 at 9.34.03 PM

 

Right now, I have 2 ideas – a vinyl fabric with a bird pattern (though I’m not really keen on vinyl here in Texas) or the heavy canvas with the abstract flower pattern.

For my bamboo Roman shades, I am planning to cover them with a plain fabric and then edge it with one of these –

Screen Shot 2014-01-08 at 9.30.26 PM

I’m not quite sure which one would work the best. I am supposedly getting a sample of the darker fabric.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Fabric Ideas

  1. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site
    to come back later on. Many thanks

Leave a Reply

