Master Bath Door – part deux

I fixed the door so it no longer had the hematite color trim. I also added a little bling with a door knob.

Hung door

 

I had entertained the idea of mounting it in the center but I think that might have been too different (unless I was in Europe or the Shire).

Door knob detail

 

I think I might use the same style for the closet door since it will be painted the same gray.

It was a splurge since it was almost twice as much as the door itself but it looks so cool!

 

I still have to find a handle for the bathroom side – that’s still a work in progress. 

 

2 thoughts on “Master Bath Door – part deux

Leave a Reply

