Lola (the Tanker Desk) Update

I haven’t really worked on Lola yet since I got her months ago.

Of and on I have been looking at different color paints for her and I decided on this one:

20140724-200824-72504882.jpg

 

It’s a 1969 Chevy factory color for Camaros and Chevelles (Lemans Blue Metallic). Since I would never own one due to the maintenance of these beauties, I decided to use the color on the desk.

This was the touchup paint version but I’ll be buying the spray paint for Lola.

I’m even thinking of getting an emblem with “Lola” written in a similar script font as my fave muscle cars.

2 thoughts on “Lola (the Tanker Desk) Update

Leave a Reply

